ORGANISATION

Direction

Simonetta Montemagni
Tel. +39 050 315 2850| E-mail: direttore@ilc.cnr.it

Current Institute Council (2021-2025)

According to the CNR Statute (Art. 14, paragraph 6), the Institute Council supports the Direction in the processes of planning and competence development.

Director: Simonetta Montemagni

Researchers and technologists representatives: Riccardo Del Gratta, Felice Dell’Orletta, Marcello Ferro, Emiliano Giovannetti, Claudia Soria

Technical/administrative staff representative: Eva Sassolini


Head of CNR-ILC, Unità di Genova (UOS)

Paola Cutugno – Tel: +39 010 6475 224 | E-mail: paola.cutugno@ilc.cnr.it

Head of CNR-ILC, Unità di Venezia (URT)

Federico Boschetti – Tel. +39 041 234 9867 | E-mail: federico.boschetti@ilc.cnr.it

Head of the Scientific Secretariat

Sara Goggi – Tel. +39 050 315 2836 | E-mail: sara.goggi@ilc.cnr.it

Administrative Manager

Antonella Gadducci Tel. +39 050 315 2854| E-mail: antonella.gadducci@ilc.cnr.it

Personnel Manager

Antonella Pieri – Tel. +39 050 315 2855 | E-mail: antonella.pieri@ilc.cnr.it

Information Systems Manager

Alessandro Enea – Tel. +39 050 315 2842 | Email: alessandro.enea@ilc.cnr.it

Security Manager

Roberto Bartolini – Tel. +39 050 315 2860 | E-mail: roberto.bartolini@ilc.cnr.it

Library Manager

Sara Goggi – Tel. +39 050 315 2836 | E-mail: sara.goggi@ilc.cnr.it

Contact person for Training

Claudia Marzi – Tel. +39 050 315 2838 | E-mail: claudia.marzi@ilc.cnr.it

Contact person for Privacy

Paola Baroni – Tel. +39 050 315 2873 | E-mail: paola.baroni@ilc.cnr.it

Contact person for Communication and Press

Michela Carlino – Tel. +39 050 315 2857 | E-mail: michela.carlino@ilc.cnr.it


Internal Organisation

Project Support Office

Eva Sassolini (Coordinator), Paola Baroni, Noemi Terreni

Irene Russo (Search for research funding opportunities)

E-mail: supporto_progetti@ilc.cnr.it

IT Support Group

Alessandro Enea (Head), Davide Chiarella, Alessandra Cinini, Sebastiana Cucurullo, Simone Marchi

E-mail: gsi@ilc.cnr.it

Scientific Committee for Training

Riccardo Del Gratta, Francesca Di Donato, Claudia Marzi, Silvia Piccini

E-mail: formazione@ilc.cnr.it

Scientific Committee for Seminars

Marcello Ferro, Valeria Quochi, Giulia Venturi

E-mail: seminari@ilc.cnr.it

Communication Committee

Michela Carlino, Dominique Brunato, Claudia Marzi, Simonetta Montemagni, Emiliano Giovannetti, Valeria Quochi, Simone Zenzaro

E-mail: comunicazione@ilc.cnr.it

Self-Assessment and Reward Committee

Monica Monachini, Simonetta Montemagni, Vito Pirrelli


CNR Pisa Research Area Working Groups

Areaperta – Talking about Science at CNR Pisa

Member of the Editorial Team: Michela Carlino

Bright Night – European Researchers’ Night

CNR-ILC representative: Michela Carlino