Map Home Home Home LTC '19 Poznan

Call for Papers
Important Dates
Organizing Committee
Invited Speaker
Accepted Papers
Main Conference

endorsed by


a joint


Special Interest Group on Under-resourced Languages


Programme Committee

  • Gilles Adda (LIMSI-CNRS, France)
  • Dorothee Beermann (Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway)
  • Delphine Bernhard (LILPA, Strasbourg University, France)
  • Laurent Besacier (Université Joseph Fourier, France)
  • Nicoletta Calzolari (CNR-ILC, Italy)
  • Jeremy Evas (Cardiff University, Wales, United Kingdom)
  • Mikel Forcada (Universitat d’Alacant, Spain)
  • Dafydd Gibbon (Universität Bielefeld, Germany)
  • Steven Krauwer (CLARIN, The Netherlands)
  • Anne-Laure Ligozat (ENSIIE / LIMSI-CNRS, France)
  • Girish Nath Jha (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India)
  • Michael Maxwell (University of Maryland, CASL, United States of America)
  • Joseph Mariani (LIMSI-CNRS, France)
  • Maite Melero (UPF, Catalonia, Spain)
  • Alice Millour (Université Paris-Sorbonne, France)
  • Stelios Piperidis (ILSP, Greece)
  • Laurette Pretorius (University of South Africa, South Africa)
  • Gábor Prószéky (Magyar Tudományos Akadémia, Hungary)
  • Georg Rehm (DFKI, Germany)
  • Mike Rosner (University of Malta, Malta)
  • Sakriani Sakti (NAIST, Japan)
  • Kepa Sarasola Gabiola (Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea, Basque Country, Spain)
  • Kevin Scannell (St. Louis University, United States of America)
  • Virach Sornlertlamvanich (Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology [SIIT], Thammasat University, Thailand)
  • Marko Tadic (University of Zagreb, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Croatia)
  • Nick Thieberger (University of Melbourne / ARC Centre of Excellence for the Dynamics of Language, Australia)
  • Menzo Windhouwer (Meertens Institute, KNAW, The Netherlands)

CSS Valido!

organized by


Web Master and Content Manager: | Last Update: 13/03/2019
Copyright © 2019 LRL - All rights reserved | Web Host: Istituto di Linguistica Computazionale del CNR (Pisa, ITALY)