ADHO Antonio Zampolli Prize to TEI

Thursday, 21 July 2016

The TEI Consortium and, by extension, the TEI Community have been named the recipient of the Antonio Zampolli Prize of the Alliance of Digital Humanities Organizations (ADHO). The prize will be awarded during DH 2017 (Montréal, 08-11/08/2017). Nancy Ide, Michael Sperberg-McQueen and Lou Burnard will accept the prize on behalf of the TEI Consortium and the TEI Community.
TEI News | TEI-L Announcement | Previous Recipients of the Prize